Faculty

Members management
Keikhosro Karimi

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Chemical Engineering Department

Office:

031-33915623

Fax:

031-33912677

Email :

karimi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Arjomand Mehrabani-Zeinabad

Specialization:

Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Chemical Engineering Department

Office:

031-33915609

Fax:

031-33912677

Email :

arjomand@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Peiman Mosaddegh

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Mechanical Engineeing

Department:

Mechanical Engineeing

Office:

031-33915231

Fax:

031-33912628

Email :

mosadegh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Saied Nouri Khorasani

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Chemical Engineering Department

Office:

031-33915612

Fax:

031-33912677

Email :

saied@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Behzad Rezaei

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

analytical chemistry

Department:

Department of chemistry

Office:

03133913268

Fax:

03133913268

Email :

rezaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Ali Nasirpour

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Food Science and Engineering

Office:

031-33913385

Fax:

031-33912254

Email :

ali.nasirpour@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mohammad Shahedi

Specialization:

Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Food Science and Engineering

Office:

031-33913384

Fax:

Email :

shahedim@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mahmoud Sheikh Zeinoddin

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Food Science and Engineering

Office:

031-33913388

Fax:

031-33913381

Email :

zeinodin@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mehran Ghiaci

Specialization:

Full Professor

College:

Chemical

Department:

Organic Chemistry

Office:

031-33913254

Fax:

031-33912350

Email :

mghiaci@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Amir Massah

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Plant Pathology

Office:

031-33913405

Fax:

Email :

amassah@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Seyed Amir Hossein Jalali

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Department of Natural Resources

Department:

Department of Natural Resources

Office:

03133912280

Fax:

03133912758

Email :

sahjalali@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Majid Talebi

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Agricultural Biotechnology

Office:

031-33913345

Fax:

Email :

mtalebi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mohammad Reza Ehsani

Specialization:

Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Chemical Engineering Dept

Office:

031-33915607

Fax:

031-33912677

Email :

ehsanimr@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Ali Ahmadi

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Mineral Engineering

Department:

Director of Mineral Bioprocessing Research Group

Office:

031-33915113

Fax:

Email :

a.ahmadi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mohammadhadi Jazini

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Chemical Engineering Department

Office:

03133915616

Fax:

Email :

m.h.jazini@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Food Sciences
Seyed Amir Hossein Jalali

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Department of Natural Resources

Department:

Department of Natural Resources

Office:

03133912280

Fax:

03133912758

Email :

sahjalali@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Mahshid Kharaziha

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Materials Engineering

Department:

Department of Materials Engineering

Office:

031-33915709

Fax:

031-33912752

Email :

kharaziha@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Hamid Zilouei

Specialization:

Assistant Professor

College:

Chemical Engineering

Department:

Department of Chemical Engineering

Office:

031-33915632

Fax:

031-33912677

Email :

hzilouei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website

Members management
Sabihe Soleimanian-Zad

Specialization:

Associate Professor

College:

Agriculture

Department:

Department of Food Science and Technology

Office:

03133913392

Fax:

03133912254

Email :

Soleiman@cc.iut.ac.ir

Web Site :

Go to Website